• To ensure all Class of 2021 Seniors are engaged over the summer in the college and career planning process we have developed the Senior Summer Series.  This was founded due to the overwhelming response of our Junior's Weekly Check-in Seminars during the COVID-19 closure.  We will have different topics on specific weeks throughout the summer. Please be sure to visit the Google Classroom page for the Class of 2021 for the meeting information.  We will record and post Seminar content after each event.

  • Ms. Michelle Lewis, Class of 2021 Administrator

    mlewis1275@columbus.k12.oh.us

     

    Ms. Alice Webb, Advanced Studies Coordinator

    awebb@columbus.k12.oh.us

     

    Mrs. Samantha Smith, Internship Coordinator

    ssmith2@columbus.k12.oh.us

     

    Ms. Shannon Moore, I Know I Can Advisor

    smoore@iknowican.org

     

    Mrs. Victoria Goodwin, CAHS School Counselor

    vgoodwin@columbus.k12.oh.us

     

    Mrs. Megan Higgins, CAHS Counselor

    mhiggins@columbus.k12.oh.us

     

    Dr. C. Drew Milligan, CAHS Counselor

    cmilligan4382@columbus.k12.oh.us