Committee Members

  • The Local Professional Development Committee (LPDC) members for 2019-20 are:

    • Traci Arway, Teacher, Hudson Center
    • Carla Davis, Teacher, Forest Park ES
    • Kenya Davis, Teacher, Duxberry Park ES
    • James Eslinger, Administrator, Stewart ES
    • Regina Fuentes, Teacher, Eastmoor Academy
    • Lisa R. Johnson, Teacher, Hamilton Stem Academy
    • Jennifer Meade, Administrator, West High School
    • Cindy Jamison, Teacher, Leawood ES
    • Greg Mild, Teacher, 17th Avenue
    • Rhonda Rice, Administrator (co-chair), 17th Avenue
    • Dale Rucker, Teacher, Liberty ES
    • Kriston Crombie Stotik (co-chair), Teacher, Centennial HS
    • Shannon Tucker, Administrator, Yorktown MS
    • Ernest West III, Administrator, Independence HS



  • The next LPDC meeting is scheduled for September 2, 2020.  Additional details about location, time, and future meeting dates are to be determined.